Dagens Reagan

reagan-nancy.jpg

“In my life’s journey over these past eight decades, I have seen the human race through a period of unparalleled tumult and triumph. I have seen the birth of communism and the death of communism. I have witnessed the bloody futility of two World Wars, Korea, Vietnam and the Persian Gulf. I have seen Germany united, divided and united again. I have seen television grow from a parlor novelty to become the most powerful vehicle of communication in history. As a boy I saw streets filled with model-Ts; as a man I have met men who walked on the moon.” Ronald Reagan

One Response to “Dagens Reagan”

  1. Julie Says:

    You gotta love Reagan

Leave a Reply

